Loading... Please wait...

2017 Events

its Just the Thing  Are Pleased To Be Attending The Following Events in 2017. 

We are always adding new events so pop back again soon!

 Follow us on Facebook:

facebook.gif Its Just the Thing
 
MARCH 2017
Colerne Pamper Evening        7pm - 9.30pm
 
APRIL 2017
Monday 17th March - Mells Daffodil Festival
 
MAY 2017
Monday 29th May - Stoke Sub Hamden Fete  11.30am - 5pm
 
JUNE 2017
Sunday 18th June - Cricklade Street Festival 10.30am - 4pm
 
JULY 2017
Saturday 1st July - Bradford on Avon street market  11am - 4pm
 
JULY 2017
Thursday July 6th - Cornbury Music Festival,  Oxfordshire
Friday July 14th - Royal International Air Tattoo,
Thursday 27th July - Womad Music Festival
 
AUGUST 2017
Saturday August 12th - Wessex Truck Festival
Saturday August 25th - Shrivenham Fete  12pm - 5pm
 
SEPTEMBER 2017
Sunday 3rd September - Melksham River Festival
 
OCTOBER 2017
TBC
 
NOVEMBER 2017
 
Wednesday 15th November - Christmas Shopping Evening.
The Tollgate Inn, Holt, Wiltshire. 6pm-9.30pm
 
Friday 24th November - Devizes Christmas Market  TBC
 
Sunday 26th November - Salisbury Sunday Christmas Market
Market Place, Salisbury SP1 1JH. 10am-4pm
 
Thursday 30th November- Wealth of Wiltshire Christmas Event.
County Hall, Trowbridge. 10am-4pm
 
 
 
DECEMBER 2017
 
Friday 1st December - Holt Primary School Christmas Fayre.
Wiltshire. 5.30pm-8pm
 
Sunday 3rd December - Salisbury Sunday Christmas Market
Market Place, Salisbury SP1 1JH. 10am-4pm
 
Sunday 10th December - Salisbury Sunday Christmas Market
Market Place, Salisbury SP1 1JH. 10am-4pm
 
Tuesday 12th December - Sunday 17th December
Shires Shopping Centre, Trowbridge, Wiltshire. 
Tue-Sat 9am - 5.30pm Sun 10am-4pm